We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

SLD files not deleted with SLD is deleted in web admin

Description

The SLD files stored on the server need to be deleted when the user deletes the SLD from the web admin tool. Right now the file isn't deleted, and if I remove and then add the SLD back (with changes or something), you get it saying that you cannot use that file because a file with the same name already exists.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Niels Charlier

Reporter

codehaus

Triage

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

None

Priority

Low