Clicking save from editing layer or stores returns user back to first page of layers/stores

Description

Minor UI annoyance. We have 6 pages of stores and 6 pages of layers in our GeoServer. When editing a layer say on page 4, after making changes to a layer, the UI kicks user back to page 1. It would be nice to stay on the page that the editing was performed in. Again just minor annoyance.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

codehaus

Triage

None

Fix versions

None

Affects versions

Components

Priority

Low
Configure