Editing style and moving it into workspace loses the edits

Description

While editing a style, if you make changes to the style body and move it into a workspace at the same time (from not being in a workspace), the changes to the style body are lost.

Steps to reproduce

1. Create and save a new style, not in a workspace. Can copy from a default style.
2. Enter the edit style page for the new style.
3. Set the workspace value to any workspace
4. Change something in the style body
5. Press submit

If you re-enter the style edit page, you'll see that the style was moved to the workspace, but the changes to the style body were lost.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Matt Kruszewski

Triage

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure