Loss of cache configuration when disabling cache for a layer

Description

Disabling the cache for a layer deletes the associated configuration so if the cache is re-enabled the configuration will be back to its default state rather than restored to how it was before being disabled.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Kevin Smith [Administrator]

Triage

None

Fix versions

None

Affects versions

Components

Priority

Medium
Configure